Sorenson Center Directory

Request Update
Name Title Clinic Phone Email Office
Juliana Aguilar ASSERT Case Manager ASSERT (435) 797-8278 juliana.aguilar@usu.edu SCCE 201B
LoraLynn Allen Clinical / Simulation Coordinator - Nursing   (435) 797-4111 loralynn.allen@usu.edu SCCE 486
Anne Beethe Postdoctoral Fellow - Kinesiology and Health Science   (435) 797-0272 anne.beethe@usu.edu SCCE 425
Joni Black Privacy Officer Administration (435) 797-0141 joni.black@usu.edu SCCE 461
Sara Boghosian Clinical Director of Psychology, Clincial Assistant Professor Psychology (435) 797-0926 Sara.Boghosian@usu.edu SCCE 495
David Bolton Assistant Professor - Kinesiology and Health Science   (435) 797-7329 dave.bolton@usu.edu SCCE 483
Kris Borecki Systems Administrator Administration   kris.borecki@usu.edu EDUC 283
Callie Bosworth Professional Practice Assistant Professor - Nursing   (435) 797-4112 callie.boswroth@usu.edu SCCE 494
Spencer Bradshaw Assistant Professor Marriage and Family Therapy (435) 797-7456 spencer.bradshaw@usu.edu SCCE 405
Katie Brown Assistant Professor Behavior Support Services (435) 797-2670 katherine.brown@usu.edu SCCE 411
Carmell Burns Staff Assistant - Nursing   (435) 797-2926 carmell.burns@usu.edu HPER 122
Vincent Campbell ASSERT Case Manager ASSERT (435) 797-8278 vincent.campbell@usu.edu SCCE 201B
Misha Cantwell Billing Specialist Administration (435) 797-1115 misha.cantwell@usu.edu SCCE 447
Kaylan Chee Billing Specialist Administration (435) 797-0290 kaylan.chee@usu.edu SCCE 443
Tracy Cowley Client Care Representative Speech and Language (435) 797-1375 tracy.cowley@usu.edu SCCE 2nd Floor Clinic
Laura Crofts Billing Compliance Coordinator Administration (435) 797-1165 laura.crofts@usu.edu SCCE 423
Susan Crowley Professor Psychology (435) 797-1251 susan.crowley@usu.edu EDUC 485
Clint Field Psychologist Psychology   clint.field@usu.edu SCCE 490
Beth Foley Professor     beth.foley@usu.edu SCCE 457
Jared Fulgham Clinical Assistant Professor, Speech-Language Pathologist Speech and Language (435) 797-9243 Jared.Fulgham@usu.edu SCCE 428
Michael Gerald Assistant Professor Clinical Rehabilitation Counseling (435) 797-3478 michael.gerald@usu.edu SCCE 407
Don Gustafson Center IT Support Administration (435) 797-0162 don.gustafson@usu.edu SCCE 421
Ellie Hansen Program Manager of Housing and Financial Counseling Housing and Financial Counseling (435) 797-9108 ellie.hansen@usu.edu SCCE 419
Sara Harper Postdoctoral Fellow II - Kinesiology and Health Science   (435) 797-1376 sara.harper@usu.edu SCCE 494
Jeanette Harris Professional Practice Assistant Professor - Nursing   (435) 797-4110 jeanette.harris@usu.edu SCCE 488
Thomas Higbee Professor and Department Head, ASSERT Director ASSERT (435) 797-1933 tom.higbee@usu.edu EDUC 313A
Wesley Hill Psychiatrist, Clincial Assistant Professor Child and Adolescent Psychiatry   wesley.hill@usu.edu SCCE 485
Aubrey Johnson Professional Practice Assistant Professor - Nursing   (435) 797-0344 aubrey.johnson@usu.edu  
Tara Jones Staff Assistant Marriage and Family Therapy, and Housing and Financial Counseling (435) 797-7430 Tara.jones@usu.edu SCCE 212D
Ray Joslyn Assistant Professor Behavior Support Services (435) 797-1569 ray.joslyn@usu.edu SCCE 426
Care'n King Client Care Representative Behavior Support Services and Clinical Rehabilitation Counseling (435) 797-3403 caren.king@usu.edu  
Maria Kleinstaeuber Assistant Professor Psychology (435) 797-1236 maria.kleinstaeuber@usu.edu SCCE 444
Megan Lachmar Assistant Professor Marriage and Family Therapy (435) 797-1990 megan.lachmar@usu.edu SCCE 424
Tyler Lefevor Assistant Professor Psychology / Sexual and Gender Minority Support   tyler.lefevor@usu.edu SCCE 465
Mike Levin Professor ACT Guide (541) 531-3892 mike.levin@usu.edu SCCE 493
Kylee Lewis ASSERT Case Manager ASSERT (435) 797-8278 kylee.lewis@usu.edu SCCE 177c
Talin Louder Assistant Professor - Kinesiology and Health Science     talin.louder@usu.edu SCCE 489
Stephanie Mattson ASSERT Case Manager ASSERT (435) 797-8279 stephanie.mattson@usu.edu SCCE 201B
Jamie Mecham Clinical Director Speech-Language Clinic, Clinical Associate Professor, Speech-Language Pathologist Speech and Language (435) 797-5531 jamie.mecham@usu.edu SCCE 467
Shauna Meikle Client Care Representative Hearing and Balance (435) 797-1374 shauna.meikle@usu.edu SCCE 1st floor clinic
Emily McWhinney Associate Clinical Mental Health Counselor Psychology (435) 797-3822 emily.mcwhinney@usu.edu SCCE 456
Beverly Nichols ASSERT Case Manager ASSERT (435) 797-8278 beverly.nichols@usu.edu SCCE 201B
Lyndsay Nix ASSERT Program Director, Adjunct Clinical Instructor ASSERT (435) 797-8278 lyndsay.nix@usu.edu SCCE 177C
Kathleen Oertle Associate Professor - Special Education and Rehabilitation Counseling   (435) 797-3241 kathleen.oertle@usu.edu SCCE 417
Katelyn Oliver Clinic Operations Manager Administration (435) 797-0179 katelyn.oliver@usu.edu SCCE 454
Emilee Packer Speech-Language Pathologist Speech and Language (435) 797-1380 emilee.packer@usu.edu SCCE 409
Andrea Page Audiologist Hearing and Balance (435) 797-1374 andrea.page@usu.edu SCCE 420
Gretchen Peacock Executive Director of the Sorenson Center Administration (435) 797-0721 gretchen.peacock@usu.edu SCCE 452
Sara Peck ASSERT Case Manager ASSERT (435) 797-8297 sara.peck@usu.edu SCCE 177
Cache Pitt Hearing and Balance Clinic Director, Clinical Associate Professor, Audiologist Pediatric Audiology / Cochlear Implants (435) 797-9311 cache.pitt@usu.edu ECERC
Dakota Pond Service Navigator Clinical Rehabilitation Counseling / Integrated Assessment (435) 797-0388 dakota.pond@usu.edu SCCE 450
Sue Reeder Medical Billing Specialist Administration (435) 797-1346 sue.reeder@usu.edu SCCE 441
Sue Reeves Program Director of Aggies Elevated   (435) 797-1977 sue.reeves@usu.edu  
Kassidy Reinert ASSERT Clinical Director ASSERT (435) 797-8278 kassidy.reinert@usu.edu SCCE 177C
Jordan Robertson Database Administration Administration (435) 797-3806 jordan.robertson@usu.edu SCCE 448
Melanie Rust Compliance Coordinator Administration (435) 797-0993 melanie.rust@usu.edu SCCE 445
Dave Robinson Professor, Director of the Marriage and Family Therapy Program Marriage and Family Therapy (435) 797-7431 dave.r@usu.edu SCCE 413
Laura Schmitt Speech-Language Pathologist Speech and Language (435) 797-9059 laura.schmitt@usu.edu SCCE 446
Kendra Schofield Clinical Assistant Professor, Speech-Language Pathologist Speech and Language (435) 797-9060 kendra.schofield@usu.edu SCCE 440
Ryan Seedall Director of Housing and Financial Conseling Marriage and Family Therapy (435) 797-7433 ryan.seedall@usu.edu SCCE 415
Afton Seibold Center Coordinator Sorenson Center (435) 797-0725 afton.seibold@usu.edu  
Tiffany Shelton Clinical Assistant Professor, Audiologist Hearing and Balance (435) 797-1390 tiffany.shelton@usu.edu SCCE 487
Vicki Simonsmeier Speech-Language Pathologist Integrated Assessment / Pediatric Feeding (435) 797-7554 vicki.simonsmeier@usu.edu SCCE 496
Cindy Stokes Counselor Housing and Financial Counseling (435) 797-8997 cindy.stokes@usu.edu SCCE 492
Brennan Thompson Associate Professor - Kinesiology and Health Science   (435) 797-5785 brennan.thompson@usu.edu SCCE 491
Kandee Thompson Client Care Representative Child and Adolescent Psychiatry / Integrated Assessment (435) 797-0576 kandee.thompson@usu.edu SCCE 3rd floor
Wendy Thompson Client Care Representative Pediatric Audiology / Cochlear Implants (435) 797-9234 wendy.thompson@usu.edu ECERC 113
Mike Twohig Professor Psychology (435) 265-8933 michael.twohig@usu.edu SCCE 418
Shelley Upton Postdoctoral Fellow II Integrated Assessment (435) 797-1036 shelley.upton@usu.edu SCCE 403
Marietta Veeder Adjunct Assistant Professor Psychology   marietta.veeder@usu.edu  
Amy Wolters Client Care Representative Psychology (435) 797-3401 amy.wolters@usu.edu SCCE 3rd floor