View as a pdf

2019 ITLS Award Recipients

Below is a list of the 2018-2019 Instructional Technology and Learning Sciences Department award recipients at Utah State. We want to congratulate all of our award recipients from the academic year. All worked hard in their specific areas of study. These awards are well deserved. We want to especially recognize Megan Hamilton and Dr. Victor Lee on their awards, as they were recognized by the Emma Eccles Jones College of Education and Human Services for their distinctions.

We will have more stories with details on several of these award winners in the coming weeks.

Award Recipient
Legacy of Utah State Award (College Level) Megan Hamilton
Faculty University Service Award (College Level) Victor Lee
Master's Student Researcher Heidee Nicoll
Undergraduate Teaching Fellow of the Year Victor Davila
Graduate Student Instructor of the Year Joana Franco
Outstanding Staff of the Year Award Kris Borecki
Undergraduate Research Mentor of the Year Breanne Litts
Doctoral Student Researcher Ji Eun Lee and Katarina Pantic
Faculty Researcher of the Year Award Jody Clarke-Midura
Teacher of the Year Kristin Searle
Undergraduate Student Researcher of the Year Chase Mortenson