Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title/Department Office Location Email
Nate Justis Director, Title IX Coordinator Main Office nate.justis@usu.edu
Dr. Laura Reina Assistant Director/Curriculum Director Main Office laura.reina@usu.edu
Jennifer Barton Business Manager Main Office jennifer.barton@usu.edu
Annalee Ward Business Assistant  Main Office annalee.ward@usu.edu
Clint Farmer Counselor EBLS 205A clint.farmer@usu.edu
Linette Hlavaty Child Nutrition Director Lunchroom linette.hlavaty@usu.edu
Dr. Eric Newell Director of Experiential Learning & Technology EBLS 137A  
Carolina Harward Head Secretary Main Office carolina.harward@usu.edu
Kathy Beutler School Secretary Main Office kathleen.beutler@usu.edu
Kaitlyn Simper Assistant School Secretary Main Office  

Faculty

Name Title/Department Office Location Email
Krysta Hamilton Kindergarten EBLS 120 krysta.hamilton@usu.edu
Leslie Larsen Kindergarten EBLS 117 leslie.larsen@usu.edu
Shannin Kishbaugh 1st Grade EBLS 115 shannin.kishbaugh@usu.edu
Shannon Rhodes 1st Grade EBLS 116 shannon.rhodes@usu.edu
Jessica Hoggan 2nd Grade EBLS 119 jessica.hoggan@usu.edu
Joey Kozlowski 2nd Grade EBLS 118 joseph.kozlowski@usu.edu
Lorena Jimenez 3rd Grade EBLS 218 lorena.jimenez@usu.edu
Cami Player 3rd Grade EBLS 216 cami.player@usu.edu
Joel Lopez 4th Grade EBLS 220 joel.lopez@usu.edu
Amanda Seifert 4th Grade EBLS 222 amanda.seifert@usu.edu
Jan Farmer 5th Grade EBLS 221 jan.farmer@usu.edu
Nancy Stewart 5th Grade EBLS 219 nancy.stewart@usu.edu
Stuart Baggaley 6th Grade EBLS 135 stuart.baggaley@usu.edu
Jennifer Jenkins 6th Grade EBLS 136 jennifer.j.jenkins@usu.edu
Barbara Jensen After School Club Director EBLS 139 barbara.jensen@littleblue.usu.edu
Lisa Saunderson Art EBLS 137 lisa.saunderson@usu.edu
Rachel Linton Media Specialist EBLS 201 rachel.linton@usu.edu
Chelsea Jones Media Assistant  EBLS 201  
Jill DeVilbiss Music EBLS 134 jill.devilbiss@usu.edu
Leah Wendel Occupational Therapist EBLS 210 eblsot@littleblue.usu.edu
Analisa Smith PE/Movement EBLS Gym analisa.smith@usu.edu
Hollie Downs RTI Specialist/Teacher EBLS 201 hollie.downs@usu.edu
Ida Walters Spanish Language EBLS 214 ida.walters@usu.edu
Hannah Gibson Speech/Language Pathologist EBLS 210 eblsslp@littleblue.usu.edu
Dr. Rachel Fields Special Education EBLS 210 rachel.fields@usu.edu
Elizabeth Ringo Special Education EBLS 210 elizabeth.ringo@usu.edu