Our Team

Full-Time Staff

Parker Fawson

Parker Fawson

Director & Emma Eccles Jones Endowed Chair in Early Education
ECERC 321
(435) 797-0240
parker.fawson@usu.edu

David Forbush

David Forbush

Associate Director
ECERC 320
(435) 797-9050
david.forbush@usu.edu

Nissa Boman

Nissa Boman

Business Assistant
ECERC 234
(435) 797-8629
nissa.boman@usu.edu

Senior Research Fellows

D. Ray Reutzel

D. Ray Reutzel

Senior Research Fellow
(435) 757-6047
ray.reutzel@usu.edu

Janice Dole

Janice Dole

Senior Research Fellow
janice.dole@usu.edu

Faculty Fellows

Lorem ipsum dolar sit amet

Tyler Renshaw

Current Faculty Fellow
(435) 757-6324
tyler.renshaw@usu.edu

Greg Callan

Greg Callan

Current Faculty Fellow
(920) 427-1148
greg.callan@usu.edu

Colby Tofel-Grehl

Colby Tofel-Grehl

Current Faculty Fellow
(435) 797-1342
colby.tg@usu.edu

David Feldon

David Feldon

Past Faculty Fellow
(435) 797-0556
david.feldon@usu.edu

Behavior Support Consultation and Training Staff

Ronnie Detrich

Ronnie Detrich

Behavior Support, Consultation and Training Specialist
ronniedetrich@gmail.com

Katie Harris

Katie Harris

Behavior Support, Consultation and Training Specialist
katie.harris@usu.edu

Christine Manning

Christine Manning

Behavior Support, Consultation and Training Specialist
christinemanningconsulting@gmail.com