Skip to main content

Writing Exam Locations 

 

Location

Address

Attention

Email
Phone

Blanding

639 West 100 South #1A
Blanding, UT 84511-0875

Shirley Clarke

shirley.clarke@usu.edu
435-678-8500 ext 38171

Brigham City

265 West 1100 South
Brigham City, UT 84302

Terry Robinson

terry.robinson@usu.edu
435-734-2277 ext 1784

Cedar City

585 North Main
Cedar City, UT 84721

Riley Howard

riley.howard@usu.edu
435-586-8132

Delta

 

 

285 East 450 North
Delta, UT 84624

Cindy Chambliss

cindy.chambliss@usu.edu
435-864-3418

Kaysville

PO Box 762
80 East Sego Lilly Drive
Kaysville, UT 84037

Susan Seibert

susan.seibert@usu.edu
801-499-5120

Moab

125 West 200 South
Moab, UT 84532

Sam Sturman

sam.sturman@usu.edu
435-259-7432

Nephi

346 East 600 North
Nephi, UT 84648

Kayleen Evans

kayleen.evans@usu.edu
435-623-0537

Price

451 East 400 North PMB 5870
Price, UT 84501

Cathrin Alaei

cathrin.alaei@usu.edu
435-613-5325

Roosevelt

985 East Lagoon St
Roosevelt, UT 84066

Peggy Hollen

peggy.hollen@usu.edu
435-722-1763

Salt Lake

2500 South State, 5th Floor
Salt Lake City, UT 84115

Jana Beckstead
Natalie Sagers

jana.beckstead@usu.edu
natalie.sagers@usu.edu

Snow

USU Extension
325 West 100 North
Ephraim, UT 84627

Wendy Sanders

wendy.sanders@usu.edu
435-283-7413

Tooele

1020 West Vine
Tooele, UT 84071

 

tooeletesting@usu.edu
ext 3606 OR 435-882-6611

UVU

USU Extension
1875 South State St #1010
Orem, UT 84091

Eloise Young

eloise.young@usu.edu
801-226-9045      

Vernal

320 North Aggie Blvd
Vernal, UT 84078

Jana Walker

jana.walker@usu.edu
435-722-1763