Skip to main content

Writing Exam Locations

Extension Mailing List

Location Address Attention Contact Information
Blanding 639 West 100 South #1A
Blanding, UT 84511
Shirley Clarke shirley.clarke@usu.edu
435-678-8500 ext 38171
Brigham City 265 West 1100 South
Brigham City, UT 84302
Terry Robinson terry.robinson@usu.edu
435-734-2277 ext 1229
Cedar City 585 North Main
Cedar City, UT 84721
Riley Howard riley.howard@usu.edu
435-586-8132
Delta 285 East 450 North
Delta, UT 84624
Cindy Chambliss cindy.chambliss@usu.edu
435-864-3418
Kaysville PO Box 762
80 East Sego Lilly Drive
Kaysville, UT 84037
Susan Seibert susan.seibert@usu.edu
801-499-5120
Moab 125 West 200 South
Moab, UT 84532
Alan Dennis alan.dennis@usu.edu
435-797-5105
Nephi 346 East 600 North
Nephi, UT 84648
Kayleen Evans kayleen.evans@usu.edu
435-623-0537
Price 451 East 400 North
PMB 5870
Price, UT 84501
Cathrin Alaei cathrin.alaei@usu.edu
435-613-5325
Roosevelt 985 East Lagoon St
Roosevelt, UT 84066
Lavonda Gonzales lavonda.gonzales@usu.edu
435-722-1777
Salt Lake 920 West Levoy Drive
Taylorsville, UT 84123
Jana Beckstead Adam Lieberman jana.beckstead@usu.edu
adam.lieberman@usu.edu
385-646-5574
Snow USU Extension
325 West 100 North
Ephraim, UT 84627
Wendy Sanders wendy.sanders@usu.edu
435-283-7413
St. George Testing Ctr/North Plaza Bldg
225 South 700 East
St. George, UT 84770
Linda Lundwall proctor@dixie.edu
435-652-7692
Tooele 1020 West Vine
Tooele, UT 84071
Linda Lundwall testing.tooele@usu.edu
435-797-8463
UVU USU Extension
1875 South State St #T100
Orem, UT 84091
Eloise Young eloise.young@usu.edu
lindsey.smith@usu.edu
801-226-9045
Vernal 320 North Aggie Blvd
Vernal, UT 84078
Lavonda Gonzales lavonda.gonzales@usu.edu
435-722-1777