Skip to main content

Updated: 9/21/2018

CEHS Ombudspersons List

2018–2019

Department Name Email Address Phone Number Date Served Committee Served
CDDE Freeman King freeman.king@usu.edu 797-1343 10/4/18 Matt Vieremaa
CDDE Karen Munoz karen.munoz@usu.edu 797-3701    
CDDE Ron Gillam ron.gillam@usu.edu 797-1704    
CDDE Sandi Gillam sandi.gillam@usu.edu 797-7028    
CDDE Sonia Manuel-Dupont sonia.manuel-dupont@usu.edu 797-0851    
HDFS Ann Austin ann.austin@usu.edu 797-1527    
HDFS Beth Fauth beth.fauth@usu.edu 797-1989    
HDFS Brian Higginbotham brian.higginbotham@usu.edu 797-7276    
HDFS David Law david.law@usu.edu  435-722-2294    
HDFS David Robinson dave.r@usu.edu  797-7431    
HDFS Lisa Boyce lisa.boyce@usu.edu  797-2713    
HDFS Ryan Seedall ryan.seedall@usu.edu 797-7433 10/12 & 10/24 Shane Bench & Greg Callan
HDFS Scot Allgood scot.allgood@usu.edu 797-7433    
HDFS Shawn Whiteman shawn.whiteman@usu.edu 797-9184    
HDFS Troy Beckert troy.beckert@usu.edu 797-1570    
HDFS Yoon Lee yoon.lee@usu.edu 797-1555    
ITLS Andy Walker andy.walker@usu.edu 797-2614    
ITLS David Feldon david.feldon@usu.edu 797-0556    
ITLS Mimi Recker  mimi.recker@usu.edu 797-2692    
KHS Dale Wagner dale.wagner@usu.edu 797-8253    
KHS Ed Heath edward.heath@usu.edu 797-3306    
KHS Hilda Fronske hilda.fronske@usu.edu 797-1507    
KHS John Kras john.kras@usu.edu 797-3881    
KHS Phillip Waite phillip.waite@usu.edu 797-7217    
KHS Steve Hawks steve.hawks@usu.edu 797-5101    
KHS Travis Peterson travis.peterson@usu.edu  797-9324    
PSY Amy Odum amy.odum@usu.edu 760-5151    
PSY Catalin Buhusi catalin.buhusi@usu.edu 797-7337    
PSY Christian Geiser christian.geiser@usu.edu 435-243-7095    
PSY Christopher Johnson christopher.johnson@usu.edu 435-633-3211    
PSY Ginger Lockhart ginger.lockhart@usu.edu 435-932-0174    
PSY Greg Madden greg.madden@usu.edu 881-8467    
PSY Gretchen Peacock gretchen.peacock@usu.edu 797-0721    
PSY Heath Earl heath.earl@usu.edu 435-613-5259    
PSY Joann Tschanz joann.tschanz@usu.edu 797-1583    
PSY Karl White karl.white@usu.edu 797-3013    
PSY Kerry Jordan kerry.jordan@usu.edu 797-2797    
PSY Melanie Domenech-Rodriguez melanie.domenech@usu.edu 797-3059    
PSY Michael Levin mike.levin@usu.edu 797-3274 11/05/18 David Law
PSY Michael Twohig michael.twohig@usu.edu 797-1402    
PSY Mona Buhusi mona.buhusi@usu.edu 797-8974    
PSY Renee Galliher renee.galliher@usu.edu 797-3391    
PSY Scott Bates scott.bates@usu.edu 797-2975 11/9/18 Kathleen Oertle
PSY Scott DeBerard scott.deberard@usu.edu 797-1462 10/18/18 Sarah Pinkelman
PSY Susan Crowley susan.crowley@usu.edu 797-1251    
PSY Tim Shahan tim.shahan@usu.edu 797-5558    
SPER Bob Morgan bob.morgan@usu.edu 797-3251    
SPER Bryce Fifield bryce.fifield@usu.edu 797-2816    
SPER Judith Holt judith.holt@usu.edu 797-7157    
SPER Nancy Glomb nancy.glomb@usu.edu 797-3911    
SPER Tim Slocum tim.slocum@usu.edu 797-3212    
SPER Tom Higbee thomas.higbee@usu.edu 797-1933    
TEAL Amy Wilson Lopez amyalexandra.wilson@usu.edu 801-633-7638    
TEAL Francine Johnson francine.johnson@usu.edu 797-2714    
TEAL Jim Dorward jim.dorward@usu.edu 797-1471    
TEAL Kathleen Mohr kathleen.mohr@usu.edu 797-3946    
TEAL Kimberly Lott kimberly.lott@usu.edu 797-1103    
TEAL Sherry Marx sherry.marx@usu.edu 797-2227    
TEAL Steve Camicia steven.camicia@usu.edu 801-518-3193 11/1/18 Shawn Whiteman
TEAL Suzanne Jones suzanne.jones@usu.edu 801-520-9240    
TEAL Sylvia Read sylvia.read@usu.edu 385-646-7754 10/31/18 Chris Warren
The faculty listed below are no longer available to serve as an Ombudsperson for the remainder of the 2018/2019 Academic Year
CDDE Lauri Nelson lauri.nelson@usu.edu 797-8051    
CDDE Lisa Milman milman351@gmail.com 797-1143    
CDDE Teresa Ukrainetz teresa.ukrainetz@usu.edu 797-1384    
HDFS Kay Bradford k.bradford@usu.edu 797-5454    
ITLS Victor Lee victor.lee@usu.edu 797-7562    
KHS Eadric Bressel eadric.bressel@usu.edu 797-7216    
KHS Julie Gast julie.gast@usu.edu 797-1490    
PSY Jamison Fargo jamison.fargo@usu.edu 797-8558    
TEAL Cindy Jones cindy.jones@usu.edu 797-7027    
TEAL Scott Hunsaker Scott.Hunsaker@usu.edu 797-0386